2009 Newman Award

Given to a football player, past or present, who manages to further validate the importance of the Anti-Football League.

Current Nominations

  • Chris Judd
  • Barry Hall

Both nominations are to be considered for on-field thuggery.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>